Skin care tips + sunblock  review 


Finding the perfect foundation can be an endless journey, since most of us want to achieve a flawless finish. To achieve a flawless finish, it all starts with a good skin care rotuine as we dont want our foundation to cake up, become patchy, or oily.  When buying foundation make sure it has iron oxide in it, it protects your skin from visible lighting, VL is any lighting you can see from your phone, computer screen etc. Visible lighting can make melasma (darking of the skin due to hormones, and sun exposure. We all have different skin types, find something that works for you! It might work for someone else, but it might not work for you. I also want to mention a new sunblock that I have been living for! Elta Md UV CLEAR Broad-spectrum SPF 46 It protects and calms acne prone skin, and also contains Zinc oxide, which is a huge plus for me! Mention in my first blog, I talk about sunscreen and certain ingredients to look for when buying sunscreen. I think it’s important to know certain ingridents to stay away from & ingridents to look for! 

Xoxo Marissa Mitchell 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. lorieb says:

    do you know if this product is available in Canada? I have not seen it here, am always looking for a good facial sunscreen

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m not sure if it’s available in Canada, but I do know you can order it through amazon 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. lorieb says:

        thanks, I will check it out

        Like

Leave a Reply

