Homemade vegan brownies 


Since I love Easter, I thought I should do something cute for the holiday. I decided to make vegan brownies for my family’s Easter dinner that we have every year at my house. I’m so Excited to share it with you!!! 

You will need: 

  • 2 cups of flour 
  • 2 cups of sugar 
  • 3/4 cups of unsweented cocoa powder 
  • 1 teaspoon of baking soda 
  • 1 tablespoon of salt 
  • *Mix together*

Wet ingredients:

  • 1 cup of water 
  • 1 cup of vegetable oil 
  • 1 tablespoon of vanilla extract 
  • Mix dry ingredients with wet ingredients 
  • Spray your pan with non stick spray.
  • Bake at 350 F for 25-30 minutes.

I decorated the top with Easter chocolate eggs and decorated a little cute Easter bunny on top of it! I’m so happy with how it turned out! ❤️ I’m also so happy that I hit 100 followers on my blog! I will be having a giveaway soon!!! Thank you, I hope you enjoy my blogs! Happy Easter I wish you all the best 🐣❤️

Sincerely,

Xoxo 

Marissa Mitchell 🐣

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Very nice ☺ . Happy Easter.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! And what a lovely little basket!! xoxo Sarah

    Like

  3. This looks so delicious. 🙂

    How was your Easter day?

    By the way, thank you for visiting my page and liking my poem. How did you discover my page? curious.

    Hope to hear from you soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi, my Easter was amazing. I came across your page from a fellow blogger I follow and yet came across yours. lovely blogs by the way, you are extremely creative and talented. Loved reading your post.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. So happy to hear you had a great and amazing Easter. 🙂

        Awesome! glad you enjoyed my works. I didn’t think anyone would read them. 🙂 You made my day and thank you my friend. I’m following your page and I’ll be reading your work as well. 🙂

        Like

      1. 🙂 Bless you my friend. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

