Review on skin magic tea!


I’ve been drinking skin magic tea for about a year now. I struggled with acne when I was a younger and I would try everything but it wasn’t until last year when school got so stressful it took a toll on my face and I was desperately buying & testing anything that could help me. I mostly had drank green teas and tried some products from Your Tea before but it never work on me. After a few months I decided to give it a try again but this time I purchased the skin magic tea and just a few days after starting to drink it my face started to cleare up. It also came with a tea cleansing wash for your face that I would use daily. It literally cleared my skin, I was so happy to have healthy skin again! Now, I drink 2 cups a day as a part of my routine. You could always purchase your own box for around $35.00

Skin Magic Tea


With the known variety of different teas out there you might not want to go through the hassle to find which one would work for you. Therefore, if you are someone looking for a natural way to clear up your skin or have glowing skin, then I recommend it 100 percent. Green tea is a cheaper alternative, but might not experience your desired results. 🙂

Xoxo 

Marissa Mitchell ✨🌞

Leave a Reply

